Thank you for contacting us

PO Box 12672
Tucson AZ, 85732

  • Name
  • Email Address
  • Phone
  • General Mailbox
  • Message
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Kirsten Polivchak

Executive Director 520-400-9426
info@foothillscluboftucson.org

Mike Parvis

President 520-886-5287
mike@mikeparvis.com

Ed Lochhead

Treasurer 520-360-9014
edlochhead@yahoo.com

Julie Cruz Knight

Secretary 520-777-7467
majesticlimo@cox.net

John Decker

Golf Chair 520-444-7301
john.decker@anchorwave.com

Wendy Gauthier

Valentines Chair 520-406-2757
wendy@chefchicaz.com

Chrissy Frey

Giving Chair (520) 795-0095
cfrey@chrissyfrey.com

K Watanabe

Membership Chair 520-352-9005
KW@propertypartnersaz.com

Stephanie Bankemper

Marketing Chair 520-867-7408
Stephanie.Bankemper@cox.com

Ryan Horn

Sergeant-at-Arms 520-885-8603
Ryan@hornpestmanagement.com