Thank you for contacting us

PO Box 12672
Tucson AZ, 85732

  • Name
  • Email Address
  • Phone
  • General Mailbox
  • Message
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Kirsten Polivchak

Executive Director 520-400-9426
info@foothillscluboftucson.org

Chrisie Ballard

Vice President chrisie@bniarizonasouth.com

Adam Begody

Past President Adam.Begody@clubcorp.com

Kim Stine

Secretary ka-stine@comcast.net

Ron Kessler

Treasurer rkessler100@gmail.com

Stephanie Bankemper

Giving Chair stephanie.bankemper@cox.com

Liz Hahn

Social Chair elizabeth.restore@gmail.com

Chaz Elsten

Golf Chair Chaz@peoplesmortgage.com

Ed Lochhead

Board Member 520-360-9014
edlochhead@yahoo.com

Mike Parvis

Board Member 520-886-5287
mike@mikeparvis.com

John Decker

Board Member 520-444-7301
john.decker@anchorwave.com

Ryan Horn

Board Member 520-885-8603
Ryan@hornpestmanagement.com

Noran Muntasser

Board Member nmuntasser@guildmortgage.net

Wendy Gauthier

Board Member Wendy@chefchicaz.com